Connect
To Top

Staff Directory

Name Designation Contact Email
Mr. Victor S. Patrick General Manager +94-77-3952949 patrick@staff.americancollege.lk
Dr. Padmini Sirimanne Director of Studies +94-77-7786263 padmini@staff.americancollege.lk
Mr. Ananda Nawagamuwa Branch Manager, Kandy +94-77-3952948 ananda@staff.americancollege.lk
Mr. Anushka Gunathilaka Branch Manager, Kurunegala +94-77-3952950 kurunegala@americancollege.lk
Mr. Gayan H. B. Wijesinghe Branch Manager , Negombo +94-77-2990403 gayan.wijesinghe@staff.americancollege.lk
Mrs. Bandumathi Jayasinghe Branch Manager , Galle +94-77-3952941 galle@americancollege.lk
Ms. Iresha Branch Manager , Matara +94-77-3990146 iresha@staff.americancollege.lk